Call Us: (802) 888-8888


The Senior Team of Copley Health System (CHSI) oversees all of the CHSI entities, including Copley Hospital, Copley Woodlands, Copley Terrace and the Health Center Building.

Our Senior Team consists of:

Joseph Woodin
President & CEO, Copley Health Systems

Jeff Hebert
Chief Financial Officer

Donald Dupuis, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Wayne Stockbridge
Chief Administration and Human Resources Officer

Curtis Kerbs
Chief Information Officer and VP Information Technology

Lori Profota, DNP, RN, NE-BC
Chief Nursing Officer

Stephanie Lussier
VP Ambulatory and Provider Services

Trish Rick
VP Development and Marketing

Jennifer Holton-Clapp, RN, MS, CPHQ
Director, Quality, Risk & Informatics


Board of Trustees
The hospital is governed by bylaws and a volunteer Board of Trustees. Each trustee is a corporate member and lives or works in Copley Hospital’s service area. Each Trustee provides professional expertise pertinent to the governing of a community non-profit organization. Learn more under Governance, including bios on each of our Trustees.

Nancy Banks – Morrisville
Moved to Vermont in 2014, serves on a number of local Boards

Henry Binder, MD – Stowe and New Haven, CT
Physician, retired professor, researcher, Yale School of Medicine

Bob Bleimeister, Stowe
Owner of REB Consulting, LLC

Anne Watson Bongiorno, Stowe
College professor in public health and nursing. Teaches at the State
University of New York and Simmons College, Boston.

Diane Cote, Morrisville
Secretary of family owned business, Blow & Cote of Morrisville

Kathy Demars, RN, Morrisville
Executive Director of Lamoille Home Health and Hospice

Walter Frame, Stowe
Executive Vice President of Trapp Family Lodge & Resort

Sharon Green, Morrisville

Joseph McLaughlin, MD, Stowe
Orthopaedic surgeon, Medical Staff President

Dan Noyes, Wolcott
Director of RSVP and serves in the Vermont House of Representatives

Deborah Pomeroy, Jeffersonville
Background is in teaching, specifically English and Science

Jan Roy, Wolcott
Retired educator

David Silverman, Morrisville
President, Union Bank

Pamela Stanyon, Morrisville
Consultant, Stanyon Food Solutions LLC

Carl Szlachetka, Hyde Park
Retired, former Vice President of Corporate Real Estate and Facilities
Operations, Mass Mutual Life Insurance Company

Christopher Towne, Morrisville
Director of Primary Care at Northern Counties Healthcare Inc.

Richard Westman, Cambridge
State Senator, oversees 529 college savings plan for VSAC

Joseph Woodin, Morrisville
President and CEO, Copley Health Systems